skip navigation

Board Members


AFA Board meetings generally take place the fourth Sunday of each month.

Meetings will be held at 7:00pm at Andover Community Center.

The time and/or date of board meetings is subject to change without prior notice. Please check website for announcements.

Board of Directors

Jason Strasser


Steph Rodrigue

Vice President

Ashley Johnson


Patrick Wheeler


Jessie Miller

Equipment Director

Stephanie Rundquist

Flag Football Director

Kyle LaPointe

Merchandise Director

Justin Anderson

Field Director

Mark Ketchum

Referee Director

John Vidervol

Registration Director

Tonya Hoppe

Concessions Director

Laura Hudson

Communications Director

Josh Stalvig

Volunteer Director

Marcie DeMaio

Gambling Manager

Kelly Grunz

Assistant Gambling Manager

Entire AFA Board

All Board Members